Upcoming Events

Fri, Feb 12 Lunch Club (UPA)
Mon, Mar 7 Jr High Olympics (3/7-3/10)
Fri, Mar 11 Taste of Promise
Sat, Mar 12 UrbanTrekkers Urban Hike
Thu, Mar 17 Math Dare (AfterSchool Programs)
Fri, Mar 18 Lunch Club (UPA)
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar of Events

February Events

Fri, Feb 12 Lunch Club (UPA)

March Events

Mon, Mar 7 Jr High Olympics (3/7-3/10)
Fri, Mar 11 Taste of Promise
Sat, Mar 12 UrbanTrekkers Urban Hike
Fri, Mar 18 Lunch Club (UPA)
Sat, Mar 26 Food Co-Op Community Breakfast
Mon, Mar 28 Spring Break Trips (3/28-4/2)

April Events

Fri, Apr 8 StreetLeader Job Fair
Fri, Apr 15 StreetLeader Job Fair
Fri, Apr 22 StreetLeader Job Fair
Fri, Apr 22 Lunch Club (UPA)
Fri, Apr 22 Earth Day
Fri, Apr 29 StreetLeader Job Fair
Sat, Apr 30 Food Co-Op Community Breakfast

May Events

Fri, May 6 StreetLeader Job Fair
Fri, May 13 Lunch Club (UPA)
Sat, May 14 Pedal for Promise
Thu, May 19 Volunteer Appreciation Night
Thu, May 19 Jr. High BBQ
Sat, May 21 Food Co-Op Community Breakfast

June Events

Fri, Jun 3 UrbanPromise Academy Prom
Wed, Jun 15 UrbanPromise Academy Graduation
Thu, Jun 16 8th Grade Graduation
Mon, Jun 20 Golf Tournament
Mon, Jun 20 Summer Interns Arrive
Mon, Jun 27 Summer Camp Begins