Contact Us

Street Address

27 N. 36th Street,
Camden, NJ 08105

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1479,
Camden, NJ 08105

Email

info@urbanpromiseusa.org

SHOW DIRECTIONS

Call

Toll-free
(877) 40-URBAN or (877) 408-7226

Main Office
(856) 661-1700

Fax
(856) 661-1954

CamdenForward School
(856) 382-1010

UrbanPromise Academy
(856) 382-1874

Children's Ministry
(856) 382-1881

StreetLeader Program
(856) 382-1869

Intern Program
(856) 382-1871

WorkGroup Program
(856) 382-1876

Administration : Main Office (856) 661-1700

Dr. Bruce Main President bmain@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jodina Hicks Executive Director jhicks@urbanpromiseusa.org
Rebecca Bryan Wellness Center Director wellness@urbanpromiseusa.org
Pamela Foxx Human Resources & Volunteer Manager pfoxx@urbanpromiseusa.org
Shannon Oberg Creative Director soberg@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jennifer Giordano Church Relations & Partner Coordinator jgiordano@urbanpromiseusa.org
Susan Wilhelm Donor Care Coordinator swilhelm@urbanpromiseusa.org
Lindsey Markelz Grant Coordinator lmarkelz@urbanpromiseusa.org
Mary Johnson Gift Entry Officer mjohnson@urbanpromiseusa.org
Charlie Koerwer Operations Manager ckoerwer@urbanpromiseusa.org
Marcus Bell WorkGroup Manager mbell@urbanpromiseusa.org
Duane Aretz Facilities Coordinator daretz@urbanpromiseusa.org
Julia Driscoll Accountant jdriscoll@urbanpromiseusa.org
Nancy Fitzgerald Bookkeeper nfitzgerald@urbanpromiseusa.org

Children's Ministry: AfterSchool Program & Summer Camps (856) 382-1881

Brent Liebman Director of Children & Youth Ministry bliebman@urbanpromiseusa.org
Victoria Eddowes Program Director of Camp Faith veddowes@urbanpromiseusa.org
Brian Newhall Program Director of Camp Saved bnewhall@urbanpromiseusa.org
Marcus Bell Program Director of Camp Spirit mbell@urbanpromiseusa.org
Alberto Vega Program Director of Camp Joy avega@urbanpromiseusa.org
Antonio Vega Program Director of Camp Freedom antoniovega@urbanpromiseusa.org
Dylan Lebakken Camp Grace Director dlebakken@urbanpromiseusa.org

CamdenForward School (856) 382-1857

Denise Baker Principal dbaker@urbanpromiseusa.org
Tyshema Lane Vice Principal tlane@urbanpromiseusa.org
Lindsay McLaughlin Kindergarten Teacher lmclaughlin@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jamie Hennigan First Grade Teacher jhennigan@urbanpromiseusa.org
Dori Gizinski Second Grade Teacher dgizinski@urbanpromiseusa.org
Caroline Snow Third Grade Teacher csnow@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kristen Weisman Fourth Grade Teacher kweisman@urbanpromiseusa.org
Terry Bullock Middle School Mathematics Teacher tbullock@urbanpromiseusa.org
Katrina Parker Middle School Science Teacher kparker@urbanpromiseusa.org
Lisa Federico Middle School Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher lfederico@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jeff Arkainno Health & Physical Education Teacher jarkainno@urbanpromiseusa.org
Robert Kelleher Fine Arts Teacher rkelleher@urbanpromiseusa.org
Doris Quinones Administrative Assistant dquinones@urbanpromiseusa.org
Whitney Proviano Bible Teacher & Administrative Assistant wproviano@urbanpromiseusa.org
Carmen Alicea Spanish & Technology Teacher calicea@urbanpromiseusa.org
Lular Thomas Classroom Aide lthomas@urbanpromiseusa.org
Pauline Murfree Administrator pmurfree@urbanpromiseusa.org

StreetLeader Program

Jacob Rodriguez Director of the StreetLeader Program jrodriguez@urbanpromiseusa.org
Aleisha Dudley Enrichment Coordinator adudley@urbanpromiseusa.org
Sandy Newhall StreetLeader Education Coordinator snewhall@urbanpromiseusa.org

UrbanPromise Academy

Andy Joshua Principal ajoshua@urbanpromiseusa.org
Dr. Cortney Bolden Science Teacher cbolden@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kevin Watkins History Teacher kwatkins@urbanpromiseusa.org
Joann Higgins Math Teacher jhiggins@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jeff Arkainno Health & Physical Education Teacher jarkainno@urbanpromiseusa.org
Hillary Jones Literature & Spanish Teacher hjones@urbanpromiseusa.org
Alison Marlowe Administrative Assistant amarlowe@urbanpromiseusa.org

UrbanTrekkers

Jim Cummings Director of Experiential Learning jcummings@urbanpromiseusa.org
Julia VanderWoude Expedition Program Director jvanderwoude@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jeff Vanderkuip Urban BoatWorks Program Volunteer jvanderkuip@urbanpromiseusa.org

Internship Program

Allison Bell Intern Director abell@urbanpromiseusa.org
Lisa Huber Assistant Director lhuber@urbanpromiseusa.org